Search:  
Go Search
 
Pro Organics - Contact Us

Pro Organics
4535 Still Creek Avenue
Burnaby, BC V5C 5W1

Phone: 604.253.6549
Toll Free: 800.461.1122

Sales Fax: 604.253.0439
Purchasing Fax: 604.296.2139
Pro Organics

Sales and Marketing Department
John Benedetti - Vice President, Sales and Marketing -
jbenedetti@proorganics.com ext# 87148
Andy Cheng - Sales Representative -
acheng@proorganics.com ext# 87110
Jacquie Breadmore - Sales Representative -
jbreadmore@proorganics.com ext# 87153
Jay Chung - Sales Representative -
jchung@proorganics.com ext# 87142
Patricia Mendoza - Sales Representative -
pmendoza@proorganics.com ext# 87107
Valerie VanEe - Sales Representative -
vvanee@proorganics.com ext# 87154

Purchasing
William Wong - Purchaser -
wwong@proorganics.com ext# 87103
Sonny Yupangco
- Purchaser - syupangco@proorganics.com ext# 87144
Sally Anne Ocampo - Purchasing Admin. Manager -
socampo@proorganics.com ext# 87105
Erik Sturgeon - Purchasing Assistant-
esturgeon@proorganics.com ext# 87121

Operations
Mark Penner - Warehouse Manager -
mpenner@proorganics.com ext# 87104

Administrative
Steve Boyle - President -
sboyle@proorganics.com
Louise Kurulok - Director of Accounting - lkurulok@proorganics.com ext# 87102

  Home   About Pro Organics   Products   Education   Contact Us